Skip to content


Xquizit – The Quizzing Club conducted its first event for the current academic year – Kwiz-Buzz. Ten teams of two participants each participated in the event held on 10th July, 2014. There were two rounds. The first round was an elimination round in which five teams were eliminated. The remaining five teams advanced to the next round where they were grilled on their General Knowledge. It was a close finish as two teams battled it out till the last question for the winners’ position. The first prize was won by Rohan Pradhan and Anoop Awasthi while the second prize was won by Kevin Simon and Gagan Singhal.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Earlier in the week, Xquizit conducted an online quiz event – Rubaru – as a prelude to Kwiz-Buzz. The winners of this contest were Nirbhay Miglani and Shailesh Soni.

(Content Courtesy: Varun Rai and Jijo George; Photo Courtesy: Anjali Nair)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: